About Us

We are a group of Technology and Cyber Security professionals that have a passion for the betterment of cyber security knowledge ​through sharing professional experience, networking, ​ continued education and community service projects. The Chapter Board of Directors are volunteers that share a common goal of advancing the knowledge and experience of our fellow chapter members and the professional community.

Board of Directors

President: Mr Tom Greaves

Treasurer: Mr. Steve Walker

Secretary: Mr. Mukund (Mack) Bathia

Membership Chair: Mr. Carlos Rodriguez 


Web and Social Media Committee

Board Linkpin: Membership Chair; Carlos Rodriguez
  • Jessica Watkins
  • David Wilson
  • Steve Walker

Meeting Planning Committee

Board Linkpin: Membership Chair; Tom Greaves
  • Mike Fotianos
  • Dan Pinto

Community Projects Committee

Board Linkpin: Not Appointed yet ... Need committee member volunteers
  • .. Looking for Volunteers!